Makeup idea - "pavone"

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Bellissimo trucco "pavone" per occhi, con una punta di luce color oro all'interno ed uno smokey brillante superiore color rame.

pavone.jpg

pavone2.jpg

fonte: snobka.pl per vedere il tutorial ad immagini.

Con tag Nail Art

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
W
I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks!
Rispondi
R
Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.
Rispondi
L
Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!
Rispondi
H
Howdy just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren't loading properly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.
Rispondi