MAKEUP TIME Con Clio 13° Episodio

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Nel tredicesimo episodio di MakeUp Time, Clio mostra a Laura un makeup per una serata dance! Dopo Clio ci spiega come valorizzare gli occhi con delle ciglia finte.

clio-makeup-realtimetv.it-makeuptime-puntata.PNG

Per vedere l'episodio visita questo link a RealTimeTv.it


makeuptime firma realtimetv.it

Con tag Make Up

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
L
I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?
Rispondi
C
Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks
Rispondi