Nail Art - fiorellini

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Una nail art forse più primaverile ma ovviamente adatta anche all'estate grazie al suo colore e alla fantasia di fiorellini, stilizzati e molto semplici da realizzare con il dotter. L'unico rischio è sbagliare il fiorellino ed ottenere così un bell'uovo all'occhio di bue! :P

fiori-copia-1.jpg

fonte: pshiiit.com

Con tag Nail Art

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
P
Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!
Rispondi
D
My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann't imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!
Rispondi