Nail Art floreale da base sfumata

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Splendida nail art con decoro floreale, la cosa che rende ancora più bella questa proposta è la sua realizzazione. Infatti si parte da un grandient da viola a nero per riprodurre dei fiori disegnando semplicemente i petali bianchi, la sfumatura nera crea un contrasto fatnastico con i petali dando colore al fiore.

fiori.jpg

Visitate il sito dell'autrice perché ci sono altre foto fantastiche da guardare, in più nell'articolo c'è anche il link al tutorial per l'effetto sfumato.

Con tag Nail Art

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
L
Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this blog. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's difficult to get that &quot;perfect balance&quot; between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you have done a very good job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Safari. Exceptional Blog!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : astuce pour mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Rispondi
R
What i don't understood is actually how you're no longer really a lot more neatly-preferred than you might be now. You're very intelligent. You understand thus significantly with regards to this topic, made me in my opinion believe it from so many various angles. Its like men and women aren't interested except it is something to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. At all times handle it up!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : carie mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> http://www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com/
Rispondi
C
I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very internet savvy so I'm not 100% certain. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks
Rispondi
P
I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?
Rispondi
B
Semplici, rispetto a tante nail art che vediamo in rete, ma molto elegante!<br /> Ciao!
Rispondi