Nail Art - french originale

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Troppo simpatica questa nail art dai colori molto delicati che ripropone una french rosa separato dalla base con un ramoscello decorato da qualche fogliolina! Anche qualche fiorellino starebbe bene!

french-ramoscello.png

(fonte: http://blognailedit.blogspot.it/2012/09/goddesses-garden.html)

Con tag Nail Art

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
M
Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I'm impressed! Very useful info specifically the last part :) I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.
Rispondi
B
As I website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling wonderful , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.
Rispondi