Nail Art porpora/viola opaco Zoya

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Sicuramente non veloce da realizzare ma questo porpora (e viola) opaco mi piace davvero molto.

purple-opaco.jpg

(fonte: adventures in Acetone)

Con tag Nail Art

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
C
Aw, this was a really nice post. In concept I wish to put in writing like this additionally - taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and on no account appear to get one thing done.
Rispondi
M
When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!
Rispondi
I
Molto belle :) in più adoro il colore viola
Rispondi
M
<br /> <br /> ^_^ sono davvero una bella fantasia! il più è riuscire a farle così perfette eheh <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />