Nail Art - San Valentino: murble nails

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Come detto tante volte l'effetto marmo sulle unghie non mi ha dato mai grandi soddisfazioni, ma chissà... magari avete più fortuna di me! Inviatemi le vostre nail art effetto marmo (anche altre!!!) se vi va  le aspetto 

san-valentino-nail-art.jpg

Valentine’s Day Nails – Water Marbelled Hearts Manicure

Con tag Nail Art

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
C
Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Is there any method you may take away me from that service? Thanks!
Rispondi
P
This design is wicked! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Excellent job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!
Rispondi
1
Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.
Rispondi
W
I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.
Rispondi