Nail Art - Sfumatura con glitter

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Nail art molto delicata ed elegante, magari non da tutti i giorni ma in occasione di un invito a qualche cerimonia potrebbe essere la scelta giusta :)

glitter-sfumato.jpg

Con tag Nail Art

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
C
Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I to find It really helpful & it helped me out much. I'm hoping to provide something back and help others such as you helped me.
Rispondi
A
Hi there, I found your web site via Google while looking for a related topic, your web site came up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
Rispondi
L
Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you're working with? I'm going to start my own blog soon but I'm having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something completely unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!
Rispondi
W
I am glad for commenting to make you be aware of what a helpful encounter my friend's child gained going through your blog. She came to understand a lot of pieces, with the inclusion of what it is like to possess an awesome helping mood to let many people just fully grasp a variety of impossible things. You really exceeded her expectations. I appreciate you for presenting the practical, trusted, edifying and even fun tips about this topic to Evelyn.
Rispondi