Nail Art - smalto Arancione e french oro

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Arrivata l'estate ecco una nail art che richiama il colore del periodo... :) Uno smalto arancio con french dorate.

arancione-e-french-oro.jpg

per altre foto: link

Con tag Nail Art

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
C
I'm really inspired with your writing skills as neatly as with the layout in your weblog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it's rare to peer a nice blog like this one today..
Rispondi
M
I am really impressed together with your writing skills as smartly as with the format in your weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to look a nice blog like this one today..
Rispondi
A
I want to voice my appreciation for your generosity giving support to all those that absolutely need help with this field. Your real dedication to getting the message all around ended up being pretty helpful and has surely empowered folks like me to arrive at their targets. Your amazing informative guidelines indicates so much a person like me and still more to my mates. Many thanks; from all of us.
Rispondi
U
It's appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!
Rispondi