realtimetv.it Clio Make Up 2: Spray protettivo per capelli

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

24° Ricetta 2° Serie - Spray protettivo per capelli

Clio prepara uno spray protettivo per i capelli, fornisce protezione dal sole, cloro (in piscina) e dal vento. L'olio di jojoba contiene un leggero filtro solare.

Gli ingredienti:

  • Olio di cocco
  • Olio di jojoba
  • Olio essenziale di argan
  • Stecca di vaniglia

Uniamo 3/4 di olio di cocco, aggiungiamo la stecca di vaniglia e riempiamo quasi fino alla fine con l'olio di jojoba. infine aggiungiamo qualche goccia di olio di argan. Chiudiamo il flaconcino e agitiamo per bene il prodotto. Pronto per l'ulitizzo, da usare ovviamente con moderazione per non ungere eccessivamente il capello!

olio-protettivo-per-capelli.JPG

(www.realtimetv.it)

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
T
The very heart of your writing whilst appearing reasonable initially, did not sit perfectly with me personally after some time. Someplace within the sentences you actually were able to make me a believer unfortunately only for a short while. I however have got a problem with your leaps in logic and you would do well to fill in those gaps. In the event you can accomplish that, I could certainly be impressed.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : spray pour haleine<br /> <br /> http://homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com
Rispondi
A
Currently it sounds like Wordpress is the preferred blogging platform available right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : avoir les dents très blanches<br /> <br /> www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Rispondi
A
hey there and thank you for your info - I've definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I'm adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..
Rispondi
U
Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this web site needs rather more consideration. I'll most likely be once more to read far more, thanks for that info.
Rispondi