realtimetv.it Clio Make Up 2: Unguento per zone secche

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

22° Ricetta 2° Serie - Unguento per zone secche

Clio prepara un unguento per la cura del corpo e le zone secche come gomiti e ginocchia. Il burro di carité e l'olio di argan sono due elementi molto idratanti. 

Gli ingredienti:

  • 2 cucchiai di burro di carité
  • Olio di argan (meno di un cucchiaino o 2 spruzzate)
  • 3 gocce di olio essenziale di lavanda
  • Scorza di limone grattuggiata (1 cucchiaio)

Mettiamo in una ciotola due cucchiai di burro di carité e aggiungiamogli l'olio di argan e l'olio essenziale di lavanda. Al termine aggiungiamo un cucchiaio di scorza di limone. Mescoliamo gli ingredienti tutti insieme, non sarà necessario sciogliere il burro, infatti basterà usarlo a contatto con la pelle per ottenere l'effetto desiderato. Applichiamo sulle zone secche e lasciamo agire prima di risciacquare con acqua tiepida. Attenzione alle allergie ;)

unguento-zone-secche.JPG

(www.realtimetv.it)

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
G
Throughout the grand scheme of things you actually receive an A for hard work. Where exactly you lost me was in all the details. As as the maxim goes, details make or break the argument.. And that could not be more true here. Having said that, allow me reveal to you precisely what did work. The article (parts of it) is actually really persuasive and that is possibly why I am taking an effort to comment. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, despite the fact that I can easily notice the leaps in logic you make, I am definitely not sure of exactly how you seem to unite the points which inturn make the final result. For the moment I shall subscribe to your issue but trust in the near future you connect your facts much better.
Rispondi
P
I'm not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this information for my mission.
Rispondi
W
When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Many thanks!
Rispondi
W
I'm really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A few of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?
Rispondi