Clio MAKE UP su Real Time

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

http://www.realtimetv.it/wp-content/uploads/testate/clio-make-up.jpg

Clio è italiana ma vive a New York, conosce tutti i segreti del make-up.

Da febbraio su Real Time arrivano i consigli della meke-up artist più famosa del web!

http://www.realtimetv.it/blog/2012/01/10/clio-make-up/

Con tag Make Up

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
C
Hey there this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Rispondi
C
Great - I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task..
Rispondi