Clio trucco contro il caldo

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Clio ci mostra un trucco per quelle giornate di afa terribile, caldo insopportabile e a prova di sudore. Trucco facile per il giorno e che permette di passare ad un trucco per la sera con un veloce ritocco ;) ciao!

Con tag Make Up

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
P
magnificent points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What could you recommend in regards to your publish that you made some days in the past? Any sure?
Rispondi
M
Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you're using? I'm going to start my own blog in the near future but I'm having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I'm looking for something completely unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!
Rispondi
C
Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to find anyone with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is one thing that is wanted on the internet, somebody with a bit originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!
Rispondi
S
We stumbled over here by a different website and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking into your web page repeatedly.
Rispondi