Nail Art murble caramello e cioccolato

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Vero, il nome che ho dato a questa (water marble) nail art è piuttosto particolare ma a voi non rende l'idea di una caramelle mou con del cioccolato? O ancora meglio del caramello e del cioccolato mescolati insieme? Se dovessi mai farmi le unghie così dovrei sicuramente resistere alla tentazione di dargli un morso! ahah

marble-caramello-cioccolata.jpg

Con tag Nail Art

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
P
I have been reading out a few of your articles and i must say pretty clever stuff. I will surely bookmark your blog.
Rispondi
C
Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!
Rispondi
S
I am continually searching online for tips that can aid me. Thanks!
Rispondi
R
Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information particularly the last part :) I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.
Rispondi