nuovo trucco di Clio radiosa

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Clio è tornata dalla settimana di vacanza ed è più carica che mai!!! E' troppo divertente e simpatica, è bellissimo vedere tutto l'entusiasmo che ci mette in questa presentazione! Tra l'altro il trucco è davvero bello!

 

complimenti anche alla commessa che l'ha ispirata!!!

Con tag Make Up

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
H
There are some fascinating points in time in this article but I don't know if I see all of them middle to heart. There may be some validity but I'll take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as properly
Rispondi
S
I'm still learning from you, while I'm trying to reach my goals. I certainly enjoy reading all that is written on your website.Keep the posts coming. I liked it!
Rispondi
E
Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?
Rispondi