realtimetv.it ClioMakeUp 2° Puntata

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

dopo il primo episodio: 1° puntata CLIOMAKEUP

EPISODIO 2

Clio aiuta Francesca, che porta gli occhiali, a valorizzare lo sguardo; prepara una maschera alla pappa reale e insegna a Federica come truccarsi per partire alla conquista dell’anima gemella!

Lo sapevate che circa la metà della popolazione italiana porta gli occhiali? Scegliere degli occhiali che vi fanno sentire belle è il primo indispensabile passaggio, il secondo è imparare a truccarsi in modo tale da non nascondere i vostri occhi sotto le lenti, ma farli risaltare al massimo! Clio vi spiega come fare.

Siete alla ricerca dell’amore? Volete conquistare il vostro lui con un solo sguardo? Clio vi svela tutti i segreti per un trucco… da primo appuntamento!

Con tag Make Up

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
Q
I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Great work!
Rispondi
M
With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of unique content I've either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being ripped off? I'd really appreciate it.
Rispondi
T
It's truly a great and useful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.
Rispondi
H
Great - I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task..
Rispondi
G
ciao mi chiamo Gianluca comunque ti dico che sei moltisimo brava a fare i trucchi clio complimenti ciao
Rispondi