The Vampire Diaries Elena Gilbert inspired make up

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Questo tutorial di SweetBeauty1990 è ispirato all'attrice Nina Dobrev ed in particolare al make up del personaggio di Elena Gilbert della serie tv The Vampire Diaries. Buona visione!

 

The Vampire Diaries  Spring Smokey Eyes! Tutorial PepperChocolate! Altri tutorial di Clio Makeup

Con tag Make Up

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
G
I don't even understand how I finished up right here, but I thought this post was good. I don't know who you might be but certainly you are going to a famous blogger in the event you aren't already ;) Cheers!
Rispondi
R
Wonderful goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you're just too magnificent. I really like what you've acquired here, really like what you're stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a great site.
Rispondi
P
I have been reading out a few of your articles and i must say pretty clever stuff. I will surely bookmark your blog.
Rispondi
C
Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!
Rispondi